Governing Body	
<u>Chair</u>	Foundation Governors
Annette	Kate Ashforth (SEND)
<u>Vice-Chair</u>	Ellie Hooper (Safeguarding)
Laura Harding	Parent Governors
	Emma Cassidy
<u>Headteacher</u>	Grant Wallis
Maria Wheeler	Staff Governor
	Rachel Kay
	LA Governor
	Mary Tomlin

LA Gov

Mary Tomlin

Nominated Governors

Child Protection/Safeguarding/Online(E-safety) - Ellie Hooper

Children Looked After/Children in Care – Kate Ashforth

Special Education Needs and Disability (SEND) – Kate Ashforth

Governor responsible for liaison with LA in the event of allegation (Child Protection) against

Headteacher - Mary Tomlin

Parental complaints – (panel to be agreed as required)

Honorary Treasurer - Mary Tomlin

Health & Safety – Rachael Kay

RE and Ethos – Laura Harding

Governor Panels

Headteacher's Performance Review

• Mary Tomlin, Annette Flannery, Laura Harding

Pay Panel

• Mary Tomlin, Annette Flannery, Grant Wallis

Pay Appeals Panel

Kate Ashforth, Ellie Hooper, Emma Cassidy

Admissions Panel

Kate Ashforth, Ellie Hooper, Rachael Kay (Laura Harding Reserve)

Admissions Appeals Panel

To be arranged as needed

Complaints

To be arranged as needed