Governing Body	
<u>Chair</u>	Foundation Governors
Nathalie Walsh	Emma Gawn
<u>Vice-Chair</u>	Kate Ashforth
Annette Flannery	Ellie Hooper
<u>Headteacher</u>	Angela Eade
Maria Wheeler	Laura Harding
	<b>Local Authority Governor</b>
	Mary Tomlin
	Parent Governor
	Anton Padmasiri
	Staff Governor
	Rachel Kay

# **Nominated Governors**

**Child Protection/Safeguarding/E-safety** – Ellie Hooper

Children Looked After/Children in Care – Kate Ashforth

Special Education Needs and Disability (SEND) - Kate Ashforth

Governor responsible for liaison with LA in the event of allegation (Child Protection) against

Headteacher - Mary Tomlin

Parental complaints – (panel to be agreed as required)

Honorary Treasurer – Mary Tomlin

**Health & Safety** – Rachael Kay

RE and Ethos - Angela Eade & Laura Harding

# **Governor Panels**

### **Headteacher's Performance Review**

• Nathalie Walsh, Mary Tomlin, Angela Eade (Reserve – Annette Flannery)

## **Pay Panel**

• Mary Tomlin, Nathalie Walsh, Annette Flannery

## **Pay Appeals Panel**

• Kate Ashforth, Anton Padmasiri, Ellie Hooper

# **Admissions Panel**

Angela Eade, Kate Ashforth, Ellie Hooper (Reserve Rachael Kay)

# **Admissions Appeals Panel**

• To be arranged as needed

### **Complaints**

To be arranged as needed