Skip to content ↓

St. Francis' Catholic Primary School

"For it is in giving that we receive." St. Francis of Assisi

Term Dates 2017-18 

 

School Term Dates 2017 - 2018 - Below

Autumn

Tuesday 5th September to Wednesday 20th December (1pm finish)

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

INSET days: Monday 4th September 2017 & Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring

Thursday 4th  January to Thursday 29th March 2018  (1pm finish)

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018 *

Please note due to INSET the first day back after half term is Tuesday 20th February 2018.

INSET days: Monday 19th February 2018.

Summer

Monday 16th April to Thursday 20th July 2018 (1pm Finish)

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

INSET days: Friday 22nd  June & Monday 23rd July 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018.